Looking for unreleased music? Message me on twitter Stonervoice

It's with a sad heart that I have to announce this, how ever atrilli will be completely moving to the website povertyrap.com starting the first of next year, this means atrilli will no longer be updating new projects, albums, or singles but instead they will be updated on this new outlet. As of now, we will continue supporting both sites, head over to povertyrap for a non intrusive advertisement based experience. Thank you for your continued support.

Atril.li does not take responsibility for anything said, or posted by our community. The chat box is completely powered by our community, the staff at Atril.li is not held reliable for the actions of it's users. Provided you have an issue with something a user has posted in our chatbox, you can consider contacting us directly via our Contact Form here, or directly emailing our abuse team abuse[at]atril.li.


Young Thug & Bloody Jay release their collaborative mixtape Black Portland which comes with 11 tracks and features Future.

Tracklist and download link below.

Download | Alternate Link

01. Black Portland - Suck Me Up
02. Black Portland - Florida Water
03. Black Portland - Signs
04. Black Portland - No F*cks
05. Black Portland - 4 Eva Blood
06. Black Portland - Movin
07. Black Portland - Paranoia
08. Black Portland - No Love
09. Black Portland - Nothing But Some Pain (Feat. Future)
10. Black Portland - Danny Glover
11. Black Portland - Lets Go Play

Have an issue with this project being uploaded on our website? You can contact us at [email protected] to remove this project hassle free within 48 hours.
Leave a comment...